Other information

Let us know if you would like more information below our products and services. We are always happy to help.

Please complete the form above and we'll be in touch very soon.

Michael Greenblatt

E-mail: mgreenblatt@copacoinc.com

Jeff Price

Corp Sales Manager
E-mail: jprice@copacoinc.com

Teresa Dow

Dir. Human Resources
E-mail: tdow@copacoinc.com

Steven Greenblatt

Branch Manager (Macon)
E-mail: sgreenblatt@copacoinc.com

George Monroe

Sales Manager (Macon)
E-mail: gjmonroe@copacoinc.com

Richard Kennedy

Branch Manager (Montgomery)
E-mail: RKennedy@copacoinc.com

Bo Jackson

Sales Manager (Montgomery)
E-mail: bjackson@copacoinc.com


Vendors have posted msds sheet for their chemical product line online. Below are a few links to those vendors:


P. O. Box 6369
807 Joy Road
Columbus, Georgia 31906

Phone (800) 277-1361
Fax (706) 689-1452


7821 Industrial Highway
Macon Georgia 31216

Phone (800) 763-0173
Fax (478) 781-4777


3325 Aronov Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36108

Phone (800) 768-2672
Fax (334) 263-4860